You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXPERIENCING LIFE OUTSIDE THE EARTH 🌎

in Hive Learners4 months ago

This was a nice read!
The last time I traveled to space, I didn't want to come back to this planet anymore, if not that my oxygen finished, hehe😂

But wait, you want to search for Pluto? You'll become a billionaire if you find it!

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

The last time I traveled to space, I didn't want to come back to this planet anymore, if not that my oxygen finished

Ahhhh, you kan lieeee😂
You traveled to space? Since when? I can see that you've mixed this your lie with bitter kola😂😂

If looking for Pluto is worth a fortune then I'm ready because I no go gree for anybody 😁

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @phyna, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .