You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO IMPROVE YOUR ENGAGEMENT GAME || AN IMPORTANT SKILL FOR EVERY NEWBIE ON HIVE!!! PART 1

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

What a great work. This is a helpful guide to a beginner like me. I may have created my account last June 2022 but I became active on the middle of August. There are lot of things that I have to learn about hive as I alwaya consider myself as a beginner who is always hungry for learning. Thank you so much for sharing this my dear friend, @starstrings01

Sort:  

Yeah! One thing that helps every beginner on Hive is being inquisitive, having the urge to learn. I hope you also check the post I liked in this article. It contains much more helpful information that can guide you.

I will check on it and back read your posts. Thank you so much being of great help. I truly appreciate your time and attention my friend. Have a great day.