CREATIVE SUNDAY; BE FRUITFUL COVERED BY PJWELRY

in Hive Learnerslast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Happy Sunday, everyone! I'm excited to participate in this week's Creative Sunday. I'll be presenting a song titled "Be Fruitful" by Vashawn Mitchell.

I stumbled upon a beautiful cover of this song on Vibes yesterday, and it inspired me to create my rendition. It's a wonderful song with profound meaning: even when things aren't going the way you want, trust that God has already placed everything in its proper place. So, instead of being weary, turn to the Father and ask Him to guide you along the path He has prepared. You'll witness His will coming to fulfillment.

Lyrics

God has a plan with you in mind, for you to be fruitful and multiply
He knows your ending, before your beginning
Don't be dismayed, its only delayed
Its not only your time, but your turn
Its not only your time, but your turn

God has a plan with you in mind, for you to be fruitful and multiply
He knows your ending, before your beginning
Don't be dismayed, its only delayed
Its not only your time, but your turn
Its not only your time, but your turn

God's plan for you, shall come to pass
Just wait and see, you'll be alright [2x]

Be fruitful, multiply
I speak blessings, on your life
[repeat as lady ad libs]

I speak blessings [repeat as lady ad libs]
On your life

Multiply, multiply, multiply, multiply, multiply
Be fruitful and multiply
Its not only your time, but your turn

Lyrics Source

Thank you for listening


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 29 days ago  

You have a beautiful voice and I so much enjoy your presentation dr

 29 days ago  

Thank you so much, I am glad you did ♥️♥️

 29 days ago  

❤️❤️

 20 days ago  

Wow you have such an amazing Voice, this is so beautiful to hear, I know this song before, I think my choir presented this song before, to be sincere with you, you owned the song💯💯
Keep it up dear