You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I JUST WISH FOR STEADY ELECTRICITY SO BAD

sorry to hear about the unreliable and costly infrastructure!
I hope there is a way you can find a nice solar-battery power station solution. It sucks to rely on oil companies and the like for daily needs! Especially sad in a country with so much resource wealth as yours!!
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

yeah a solar power station would seem to be the best actually... since I would not have to wait for electricity before I can charge it. This is the flaw I have with the power station that I talked about above.

I know they are still expensive, but hopefully prices come down and some of your tokens pump! I think there are also efforts to create compact and quiet blade-less wind turbines. Hopefully we all can be free of big energy and have our own grids someday.
Good luck to you!