You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A proposal I Never Expected Made the New Year A Memorable One

in Hive Learnerslast year

Wow this is so beautiful sis
I can't imagine how happy you are when got that ring

Well I was shocked when I got mine because my man won't do something unless that thing is extra important to him

So I got emotionally when I got it because we dated more than 5years and each time I tried talking about it he will switch the topic so I got tired of it and keep my head up as if we are both catching fun with each other

For real I have lost hope for the relationship all I know is that am dating someone until he proposed meh that feeling eh I can never forget it for life

Sort:  
 last year  

Wowwww .....I can relate my darling 🥰
That feeling is always unusual 🤠
But glad it ended fine
Congratulations too