An Excellent App for your use.

in Hive Learners11 months ago

20230527_062745_0000.png

A lot of app keeps evolving and when you check the play store app, you will find different apps being created by an individual or group of individuals. These apps are doing great for every user who keeps using them and the reviews are amazing too. Though there are some bad reviews and the app developer keeps getting those feedback so they could work on them and it is the reason we have the update option and as we do this, we find exciting features. If you check the WhatsApp app, each time I update it, there are great features being done and it makes chatting more fun. Did you notice the audio text being added too? I tried it once or twice and it's amazing.

If I am given the opportunity to create an app without thinking of resources to get it done, there are more than two weird and funny apps I would love to create and checking the play store, none are there. This means, creating this would make me the first person to develop such. So, whichever one you feel is good, just let me know in the comment section. I will only be talking about two of them in this post.



The first app will be called MOA (Matching Outfit App)

20230527_063645_0000.png

Now, if you look at most people and their weird combination of dressing, you will be surprised if they are competing with the rainbow in the sky, they call this "colour riot". Are they fighting with colours? For God's sake, why put on a green shirt on blue trousers or a skirt, then top it with white sneakers all in the name of fashion? Some people are masquerades. I have seen some lecturers while still in school and the way they dress, one would think they are coming from the farm or that they had a misunderstanding with someone and decided, "This is the kind of outfit I would put on because I am sad". Do you know there are those who put on some outfit based on their mood? Yes, there is and these people are less concerned about what people think of them but some get embarrassed because of that.

This app would come in for them and save them such embarrassment. How will it work? Just by installing it, registering your full name and adding fingerprint to unlock it which means a user is only allowed to use it on his or her phone. Once a person has finished dressing up with whatever they want to put on, they will take a full picture of themselves, then press the button "Match me on". Waiting for a few seconds while the system keeps checking till it's completed 100%, the app would give a caption like, "Hey, you look weird, common, change that outfit or you get yourself fucked up" for those whose combination does not go together and "Perfect, you are rocking the day. Have a wonderful time."

Trust my app, this would be perfect and would give an individual the correct review on how he or she dresses to avoid being shamed and we all know a responsible fellow is determined by how he or she dresses.



Another app on my mind is for mothers. It is called "Alert me immediately"

20230527_064510_0000.png

What is the app alerting you for? I have seen most mothers who get tired of their kids' mischievous acts at home. There was a video I watched sometime where the woman was sleeping due to tiredness, before she woke up, her little daughter had gone to the fridge, drank the whole powered milk and poured it on her head. What concerns the child with high inflation in the country? Some kids can be so great at destroying a lot of things in the house just because they want to keep experimenting. So this causes great trouble for such parents and they feel like bundling them somewhere so they could at least have peace.

This is where the app would step in for them. Mothers who are interested would install this app, fill in their correct details and be verified through facial recognition. There would be an option to choose: alert me when my kid has turned things upside down or alert me before it happens. Guess which one a mother would choose? The latter, because you wouldn't want to be alerted when they just destroy your plasma TV. With this app, life would be much easier because parents won't have to keep getting things done in the house or buying to replace a particular item when they could just save the money for something else. There will also be peace in the house which would give mothers time to get relaxed without being disturbed or distracted.



Whichever app you feel is great, kindly let me know in the comment section. I know these are funny apps but there is nothing impossible on earth once you are able to achieve the purpose of its creation.

Thanks for your time on my blog.

All images are created on Canva

png_20230103_101955_0000.png

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/princessbusayo/re-leothreads-6pcu96ea
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( princessbusayo ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

 11 months ago  

Awesome app you've got
This app are really going to help some people with their outfit problem
Thanks for sharing

Thank you for reading.

 11 months ago  

How would that alert me immediately work tho :P. You'd probably need to set up cameras to link with it or something. The dress app is interesting because I'm not sure if many people would care how they are dressed. Usually the ones that care are already putting the effort and know how to dress. As for the ones that don't , they usually oblivious when they are dressing bad or don't care what others think. If they can't even put the effort to dress :P I don't see if they will put the effort to download the app to know how to dress. I could be wrong but that's just me.

Yea, I understand you and we can never be the same. While some individuals would love such app to tell them how they dress or not, others might not go through such stress but to dress as they would like without being bothered.
Thanks for your beautiful comment.

 11 months ago  

The first App may be subjective because the designer of the App defines the colour combinations to be considered perfect of weird. However, it may be an object of argument between different fashionistas.
The second App would go a long way to help manage children. It's not easy at all. Nice ideas

However, it may be an object of argument between different fashionistas.

Then, I guess those who would be interested would go for it, especially most fashionistas who would love it. Lol
Thanks for your beautiful comment.

 11 months ago  

Yea. Those who agree with the judgement of the App creator would go for it.

 11 months ago  

Oh my! I love that first app, would really come in handy for me and my weird dressing style 🤧 just kidding but I'll love to find such an app.

Every mother would download that app without thinking, it's going to be a lot of stress relief for them with such an app 😅

Madam Application creator, you don try 💯🤗

Hehehe. I would also love the first app too. So cool and mostly, ladies would jump on it. What concerns most guys? Lol

For the second app, I guess @nkemakonam89 will want it 😃😃

Thanks for reading, dear 😘

 11 months ago  

Hehehe 😉😅
Let me check this app calling my name 🚶🚶🚶

Yes, check it out and fall in love with it immediately because of those boys with you. 🤣

 11 months ago  

Talk to me directly 😉

😂

Thank you for sharing your ideas for your proposed unique and fun apps. I hope it will be successful if you have thought about developing it.

Thank you for reading.

 11 months ago  

Where r the fun app jokes u dropped in city?

Yea, I had a lot after then and couldn't just mention all so as to avoid long post which could end up becoming boring for readers. It is why I limited to just two apps.

 11 months ago  

You're being too serious... It's not good for your life 😅

Hahahaha 🤣

 11 months ago  

I skipped my post completely so it don't become boring for others xD

 11 months ago  

The 2nd app that alerts before the kid behaves like a like kid will definitely not be a normal or easy set up. You have to set up camera and run massive codes that detects abnormal movement. Or you could just set sensors in sensitive locations where you won't want the kids to go here.

Good ideas though 🫡🫡🫡

A lot to be put into place to create such an app. You have a good idea on this. Thanks for your suggestion 😊

 11 months ago  

The pleasure is all mine ma. The issue now is putting them in place 😁😁😁

We will work together to put them in place 😂

 11 months ago  

Hmmmmm
I will talk to my team

 11 months ago  

I would so love the matching outfits app cos I suck at dressing up 🤦🏿‍♀️🥲🥺

Hehehe... I need more opinions so I can begin work immediately. Lol
Thanks for reading.

 11 months ago  

Woooww
Amazing 😍😍😍
That's so thoughtful of you princess
An app for dress matching
..I think I also need this one 😂

Then the motherhood app... please you have to make this one a reality asap 😂😂😂
No time 😂 before these boys finish me at once in this inflation 🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣 I said it! Madam Nkem would love it immediately because of her boys. Lol
You are really trying especially when you start screaming and cautioning them to stop and they still continue 😁😁

 11 months ago  

Hahaha 😂😂🤣
I feel like videoing all our dramas hahaha 😂😂
It is well oo 😂

 11 months ago  

This is innovative

Kudos to your beautiful script

Thank you for reading.

I totally love the alert me app for mothers

I love it too.

 11 months ago  

Your ideas seem good and I think both kinds of application are necessary. I think most of us are searching for the application you shared at the beginning.
Thanks for sharing your idea.

Yes, everyone wants to look good always and even the inexpert ones wouod be helped by the app. Thanks, Intishar.

Omo...
That alert me app would come in very handy. Not just for children, buta also for when people want to sneak around your house without your knowledge. And for the matching app, sweet! I need something like that in my life abeg.

Thank you for sharing this with us.

Hehehe. At least the second app would come in handy and save you from people trying to sneak into your house without your permission and also, the first app would definitely help a lot of people in dressing good. Thanks, Bruno.