You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Share of Unfairness

in Hive Learners2 months ago

You see something about people, some are good outwardly but when you move close to them, you find the real mask covering that good acts of them when they begin to reveal their true self. Likewise there are others who are so bad and wicked in the outside but are so sweet when you move close to them. That is the way some people are.

You see that your aunt, though she is your favourite but it's because you haven't moved closer enough to her until you did. I have such an aunt. With what I have heard from my siblings who lived with her for years, all I could prefer is to be laughing with her on phone and won't pass that boundary.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Now I don’t even laugh with her on the phone, let’s just be family from afar, some one who cares about just her self.

Thank you for stopping by