You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beginning of the cleanliness campaign starts from within oneself | صفائی مہم کا آغاز اپنی ذات سے

in Hive Learners2 months ago

Most people do not care. Even if they start calling you names when you stand up for what is right because to them, they do not see it as something they could do, especially to help humanity and the environment.
When you start sharing tasks with others, they point at you, call you trash names etc but in the end, there is someone who is willing to support what you do in the presence of others while keeping the bad ones mute.
I enjoyed reading this.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

It doesn't matter to them as long as I don't involve them. Some people have this mindset that change is simply impossible. I appreciate that you took the time to comment; it boosts my morale. Maybe I wouldn't have written this otherwise, but Taha insisted, so I felt compelled to share it.

 2 months ago  

Hahaha. Yes, people do not believe in change and are not ready or interested to do what needs to be done.
Yes, I am glad too to come across your post and it was an insightful read.