You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HL CREATIVE-SUNDAY || THE GOODNESS OF GOD COVER

in Hive Learners10 months ago

Hive has been part of our growth here and we feel blessed having such a blockchain to help groom us into a better being.

This was a song I sang all through today realising how God has been faithful to me. Things had happened but God keeps coming through for me. I really enjoyed how you sung the song so beautifully making the beauty of the song come out. ❤️

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Indeed!!! I guess we both felt the same way, the song was just speaking to me and I'm happy to know that it was also on your lips. One of the things God has done was giving us a place like Hive and I'm forever grateful for that blessing 🥰.

Thank you so very much for stopping by and also sharing your experiences with me 🌹.

The song will always be a nice song with deep reflection on how God has been amazing. You are welcome, Hope.

 10 months ago  

Yeah, you are absolutely right 🥰.