You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The impact of HL featured topics on me Vs. the Unique friends alongside

in Hive Learnerslast year

@dlmmqb is a kind soul and I love to listen to him on voice during Monday's heart to heart session. I love how dedicated he is to the community and whatever criticism he does on people's post, he wants them to upgrade and be better and not for anything else.

Thanks for mentioning me on your list and I also thank Hive Learners for bringing you to my path too. You have been amazing with your content and most, I have learnt from. You are just good momma 😎

Cheers to more amazing years in the community.

Sort:  
 last year  

Awwwwww 🥰
I love your feedback princess ❤️😍

You too know how much you have influenced my life positively here
Thanks for all u do

You are amazing 😍