You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you do it?

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Anger can destroy things before you know it and you end up regretting you shouldn´t have, you should have listened, you should have just left the scene peacefully, but that moment, they ain´t in control again but the anger itself.

Ever since I knew what anger does and how I have always been cautioned and advised of my attitude then, I have stopped getting angry and learned how to control it by simply not acting immediately. a Months ago, I found a trick that worked for it. Someone annoyed me to the extent that I was thinking of lashing out words immediately after I got home, when I did, I just went straight to sleep and by the time I woke up, it was as if nothing happened.

My way of doing this is to sleep or not just say anything because I might regret whatever I say.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

If I go to sleep every time someone gets me angry, I might not do anything for the whole day 😂

 2 years ago  

Not that you sleep everytime you are upset but find other means like being calm and not even say anything at that moment. Lol

 2 years ago  

Lol alright.. I was only joking 😅😂

 2 years ago  

Hahaha... I know na! It was actually funny to me 😁