You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANOTHER FUN TIME AT PAPIEES MEATRO

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

I noticed not seeing your posts last week and I checked last night if I was the one who missed but I saw it's been four days you posted last. At least that is fine πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
You guys had fun at the restaurant and looking at the yam reminded me of going to the market because I was craving for yam and for me to get there and they calling one yam #4000. 😳😳 I said in my mind β€œWhat an insane price”. I was told to bring #2500. I couldn't negotiate because it pissed me off calling such amount of price for me.

I hope you guys didn't say much about girls? I mean saying other things πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… because some guys are just bad and mean. You get what I am talking about right?

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Smiles.. thanks for checking up on me..

Wait yam 4k.. is it cooked yam? The plate there is a total of #1300 I mean with the sauce.

Smiles we are not mean guys! And we were just talking about our past and relationship life.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

A tuber of yam oo πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I was shocked. Yam of #500-700