You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Down Overwhelming Challenges: The Elephant Approach

in Hive Learners9 months ago

You see ehn, I don't give myself unnecessary frustration again oo. Once I see I cannot get something done easily, I just allow myself some sleep or divert to something else while cooling my nerves down. By the time I feel relieved, my head will be settled and would do those tasks easily and slowly.

Sort:  

Hehe😄... You guys are good oo. So I've just been given myself unnecessary headache by allowing these things to frustrate me.

Be like I go just start to dey ignore my problems now too be that 😁. Make me sef start to dey sleep on those frustrating challenges 😌

exactly the point... The brain just needs to be relaxed a bit, then be ready to take it.