(DIY) Converting Sunflower photography into wallpaper

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)
Authored by @Protokkol

First of all I want to say a happy Sunday to you all and I believe we all had a great weekend.

I have this great love for Photography and I made something quite unique recently so I decided to share it with us here on our creative Sunday.

So i took a picture of a sunflower 🌻 which started this way.
IMG_20220726_083731_109.jpg

I figured out some cool ideas which could turn this little piece of trash into treasure so I started manipulating it using PSX mobile app to edit and filter off the colors.

Revealing the sun flower object on color and foreground in monochrome, I needed just the sunflower from its foreground and now I'm taking off the foreground on a background editor.


Screenshot_20220828-125210.png


Cool isn't it 😁... Zooming in made it more revealed and clear for proper foreground editing..

Screenshot_20220828-125253.png

Screenshot_20220828-125502.png

Finally this is a finished work of my sunflower.. you can actually use them as stickers or layers on other photos because it has already been properly edited off it's foreground.

After all series of editing I finally had a new wallpaper for my phone and I posted the same work on my WhatsApp status and over 5 friends copied it to their status as well and another used it as her profile display picture. I really hope you enjoyed my little trash😂 to treasure! Have a lovely week ahead.



𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕐𝕠𝕦 𝔽𝕠𝕣 ℝ𝕖𝕒𝕕𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕋𝕙𝕚𝕤 𝔸𝕣𝕥𝕚𝕔𝕝𝕖!

𝑰𝒇 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒍𝒐𝒗𝒆 𝒕𝒉𝒊𝒔 𝒑𝒐𝒔𝒕 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒄𝒂𝒏 𝒔𝒖𝒑𝒑𝒐𝒓𝒕 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒂𝒖𝒕𝒉𝒐𝒓 𝒘𝒊𝒕𝒉 𝒚𝒐𝒖𝒓 𝒖𝒑𝒗𝒐𝒕𝒆, 𝒄𝒐𝒎𝒎𝒆𝒏𝒕 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒓𝒆𝒃𝒍𝒐𝒈. 𝑭𝒐𝒓 𝒎𝒐𝒓𝒆 𝒂𝒓𝒕𝒊𝒄𝒍𝒆𝒔 𝒍𝒊𝒌𝒆 𝒕𝒉𝒊𝒔, 𝒄𝒍𝒊𝒄𝒌 𝒐𝒏 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒂𝒖𝒕𝒉𝒐𝒓'𝒔 𝒑𝒉𝒐𝒕𝒐 𝒕𝒐 𝒗𝒊𝒔𝒊𝒕 𝑩𝒍𝒐𝒈. Thank you!


𝔸𝕓𝕠𝕦𝕥 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕒𝕦𝕥𝕙𝕠𝕣

I am Richy Demson pka Dj protokkol ✍️. Contents of my blog include me being a Poet 📜 ● Fictioner 📝 ● Rhymer and poem 🔗● Blogger 👨‍💻● Author/Writer ✍️ ● Music mixologist 🎧📀● Photographer 📸💥● Therapist 💉💊● Mentor 👨‍🏫● Dancer/BBoy 🤸● Crypto enthusiasts 💰●lover of nature🌱🐌, Model 💎. You can visit my blog by clicking on the authors image above!.


©August 2022


Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Hello @protokkol this kind of posts aren't welcomed for creative Sundays as all you did was edit a photo and that's all.

Please do not use the #hl-exclusive tag for this kind of posts in the future.

 2 years ago  

Opps okay thanks @prayzz