JUST ONE BIG WISH THAT AFFECTS EVERY OTHER THING.

in Hive Learners5 months ago

Hive Thumbnail (2).png

I have so many wishes to make but the Hive Learner prompt says we should make just one wish. If I would begin to mention my wishes, probably a thousand word would contain my wishes at the moment. Even if I was to pick just the needful wishes asides the ones that are meant for mere desires, two pages of a book would be filled of words.

Except you aren't human, why wouldn't you have many wishes both the needful and ones that are for just desires like wealth, riches, fame, class, respect and many more. Other needful wishes might be to have a job, marriage, a house, and steady basic amenities.

🔹️🔸️🔹️🔸️🔹️🔸️🔹️🔸️🔹️🔸️🔹️🔸️🔹️🔸️🔹️🔸️🔹️🔸️

MY ONE BIG WISH

🔹️🔸️🔹️🔸️🔹️🔸️🔹️🔸️🔹️🔸️🔹️🔸️🔹️🔸️🔹️🔸️🔹️🔸️

Since the prompt is constrained to one wish, it would be BULL RUN ON HIVE. It would be a very great experience to see Hive move up to $1, even $3+ this year. I am sure everyone wants this too.

I really want and not just wish for a bull run this year because 2024, next year needs to be better than this year. I would be needing to venture into some serious career next year and money would be part of what will make it easier to start, stay and finish to expertise in these careers I am planning to start.

My opinion about money is that, Money affects everything and every part of ones life. It affects positively or negatively depending on how it is utilized. Like I said earlier, next year has to be better and easier; I have more funds to spend next year in school mostly because I will be resuming a level which is mainly about Farm Practice Year where we will be having back 2 back practicals on both plants and animals. The school will give us portions of land to clear and cultivate some plants on them. Money will be required from we the students for some of these practicals.

There are other ways I could earn money too but, having a bull run on Hive will make it better and easier. I also want to get a new laptop for my graphic design skill, my currently laptop screen resolution is not good enough, plus, I would be starting my tech career, front-end development properly this year; hopefully I get access to the platform to learn this year.

untitled.gif

Money contributes to a having a peaceful life. It might not bring a 100% peace but it contributes a lot.

Generally, a bull run at this period would be a great thing for everyone who is one way or the other involved in Cryptocurrencies. Like bloggers on Hive, we earn daily from just posting and engaging here; and it could be earned in other ways like buying tokens here or being an investor.

And for bull run to happen then BTC price most also go up enough since it performance affects other altcoins and tokens. Presently, aside Hive, I do not hold any token on this Blockchain for now; I am planning to start that very early next year by God's Help.

Thank you for reading till the end

Do you also wish for a bull run on Hive👀 ?

Sort:  

Congratulations @psalmmy264! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 5 months ago  

Hive at $3 would be fun bro. The question is how much hive are we holding, but still it will make much sense. Good luck bro

 5 months ago  

Of course the amount we are holding would make it more fun.

Thank you for reading through bro

It can always get better. Keep your head up.

 5 months ago  

Of course it can be better. Thank you🥂

 5 months ago  

I would definitely love a bull run on hive.
And it will definitely help a lot of us with funds.
Good luck brother on your farm practice year👀

 5 months ago  

Yeah, thank you Transposer 🙌

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @starstrings01.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bro, if Santa Claus were to ask me for a wish this year, I would definitely wish for a bull run too. It would change a lot of things for the better. This is exactly what I have been wishing for in my mind because of the many things I have to settle this coming year. Hopefully, our wish will be granted before Christmas.

 5 months ago  

Sincerely, it would make things better on this side too. AMEN to our wish that Hive goes up to $1, even $10.

 5 months ago  

It's a very nice content boss

We hope on that soon duh and yeah sure I also wish for a bull run on hive.

It was a good one I must confess ✊❤️

 5 months ago  

Yeah man, it will really be a good news to us all.