You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I ALMOST SUFFOCATED IN A CAR

in Hive Learnerslast month

I bet yoy were so young then, so it wasn't a dumb excuse. It's not as if you've been taught what to do in such situation. You were probably afraid of your uncle coming outside to check why the car made noise. Thank God your uncle came on time to rescue you even though he wasn't aware of what happened.

You taught you were gone already😂😂

Sort:  
 last month  

See, I don't know why I panicked so much about that car making noise that I had to risk my own safety. Survival instincts in the mud😭😂😂

Don't mind me😂😂 I remember making a joke out of it to a friend. I told him that it was probably my spirit that came to bid him farewell and maybe my body was still at camp😂😊💔 If you see the bad eyes he used to look at me ehn, I had to reassure him that I was just joking😂 Make he no slap me😂💔

 last month  

Survival instincts in the mud

😂😂😂

That was a serious joke though, why would make such scary joke😂

 last month  

Lol, don't mind me🤣