You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with an Addiction

in Hive Learners5 months ago

Of recent, sport betting has now become a big issue and concern in the country. Many youths are looking for ways to make quick money or let's say double of what they have.

I have guys that got rich from playing sporty, 1x, and the rest. And I have heard so many stories of how guys lose money to these platforms.

Your friend needs to be honest with himself. Until then I don't think anyone cab convince him. I would have suggested he get a good job but it he would spend his salary on it because he blindly sold his own two motorcycles.

Over time, I think there's more attached to that their desire to make more money .

Sort:  
 5 months ago  

It's simply addiction, it drives you mad.

 5 months ago  

Yes, that's what it is