Best Moment With Family In Celebrating New Year

in Hive Learnerslast year


Source

Hello beloved friends, greetings to all of us in this beloved community. Today I want to present my article again with the title of the best New Year's celebration I have ever felt in my life. Momon celebrating the new year is one of the moments that many people like and even some people prefer to be able to visit or go to places that are more special and more beautiful like those in developed countries. Usually there are also many people who are willing to spend a lot of money to be able to enjoy and celebrate the new year.

What about us, who are just ordinary people and people who have limited incomes. Of course we are also like that, we still have beautiful moments in celebrating the New Year, we don't live in a city but we live in a village but we also have beautiful moments in celebrating the New Year. And I think everyone must have their own pleasure wherever that person celebrates the new year. Like the 2023 New Year's celebration, we village people also participate in celebrating the new year and for me it is also very fun and very exciting with other communities. But for me, the most special New Year's celebration for me is New Year's partner in 2015, because at that time my family and I went to a place that also has beauty and has a city that is visited by many people. Even though the city is not a developed city but only an ordinary city, on the outskirts of the city there is a lake which is used as a tourist spot and it is very beautiful.

The city I mean is the city of Takengon in Aceh Province. So when celebrating New Year 2015, my family and I were in the Takengon area and that feeling was that we were celebrating New Year's celebrations in that area with other families. Because before the turn of the new year on December 28 2014 at my brother's house in the Takengon area there was a children's gift party and of course we families who were far away also went there to enliven his child's wedding party. so we didn't go straight home after the party was over but we waited for New Year's Eve 2015 and we celebrated together in Takengon city.

In the Takengon city area it is also very cool to celebrate the new year and that feeling. I am very entertained with my families when we are in the city of clothing. Maybe in the area where I was born there is seldom any celebration like the one in the city of Takengon because in the area where I live I can say that it is still very remote and still very inland, of course still far from the city of Takengon.

So at that time I really felt very happy and very entertained by enjoying the beauty and celebrating the new year with my beloved family. after the turn of the new year we are also still in the Takengon area for about 2 more days to spend time playing with the family in the available tourist attractions in the Takengon city area. Indeed, in the city of Takengon, there are lots of places that we can visit that have beauty and are considered tourist attractions that are proud of by the local community. My uncle who is in the city of Takengon also always takes us to be able to enjoy the atmosphere in the beautiful places in the area.

Thank you very much to my beloved friends who have read my articles and I am very happy. On this occasion I can still share my articles with all of you in this beloved community. I hope that the article I have written can be entertainment for all of us and can also be useful for all of us. That's all and see you in the next contest.