Hive Learners Contest || Overcoming Stress ||

in Hive Learners2 years ago


Source

Good evening, friends, all here, I want to re-publish my article according to the theme that has been determined by the community. so the community has prepared a theme, yes, it's overcoming stress.

Every human being must have experienced stress in his life, and every human being is also different in terms of dealing with stress in their minds. If in our life there is something that can make us stress and it can not be controlled in the long term but takes a long time it is very dangerous in our lives because it can interfere with health. Everyone must have experienced symptoms of anxiety that can make the mind stressed and this is certainly different for everyone. Then the symptoms of stress caused to a person of course there are things that can be overcome but sometimes every human being must have different things to deal with.

As in the predetermined theme that if we think about the deteriorating state of the world as if it has no end and It makes us very anxious and causes our minds to be intelligent if we think about it too much. But we must also be alert about bad circumstances if they happen in the future. But what we want to do tomorrow of course we have to focus and continue to do our best. Never when we experience stress we are no longer enthusiastic to do the things we must do in our daily lives. Well friends here I will mention some things to overcome when I'm stressed.

  • When I am stressed I immediately and very often I tell people I can trust. Sometimes from him a lot of very good advice so I will be excited and not think about things that can make me stressed.

  • Doing activities that can keep me entertained. Why do I do it because I am afraid of stress in excessive time because it can interfere with the health of my body.

  • Trying to think of a more profound positive maybe there is a solution and there is a way out of that feeling.

  • When I'm in the middle I also really want to be close to my family.

  • When stressed in thinking about something, sometimes we can also make a meeting with the people around us, and think about it together to get out of things that can make our lives stressful when thinking about future conditions.

Thank you all friends who have read my article, maybe for today this is all I can share and hopefully it will be useful. If there are things that are better for us to analyze the test, of course all friends can tell me by writing comments in the comments column. Thank you to the seniors who have supported me and also thank you to the members who have joined the beloved community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

@putroe-hive Thank you for sharing your experience and tips.
@bettybunny is right, you are lucky to have such people to whom you trust and can share such stressful things for better advice, not everyone have those intelligent friends.

 2 years ago  

Yeah, that can be do to avoid any kind of stressed.
Good one buddy. 👍

 2 years ago  

I wish I have people I can call whenever I'm stressed, it is always been by myself.

Thanks for sharing