I Will Teach Them To Be Able To Build A Global Agricultural Sector

in Hive Learnerslast year


Source

Hello beloved friends, greetings to all of us in this beloved community. On this very happy night I would like to re-create my article on the theme of what I want to teach my students if I become a student.

Becoming a teacher was also one of my dreams when I was a child or when I was still in elementary school. But because I did not continue my higher education, of course my knowledge was very limited, so I had to forget my dream of becoming a teacher. But it's also not wrong if I'm still interested in becoming a teacher, because being a teacher is a pretty good thing because we can teach other people. But for me, when we already have something we can master and it's not wrong for us to teach it to others.

There is a lot of knowledge that is in this life both the knowledge that we get when we are in education and there is also a lot of knowledge that we get in our daily experiences. Knowledge that is useful for oneself and useful for others, of course, we can develop this knowledge because it is very useful for this life. So on this very happy evening I wanted to write If I were a teacher what subjects would I teach my students.

Because in my daily life I am always engaged in agriculture, of course I really like to teach them to be able to develop agriculture in our area. The reason I like being an agriculture teacher is because in the area where we live there are lots of pretty good and healthy agricultural lands. I would like it if other people could develop these lands into a growing agricultural sector in the world. Aceh Province is also one of the provinces that has a fairly good level of soil fertility so it is suitable if many people want to develop the agricultural sector in Aceh province.

What would I want to teach my students if I were an agriculture teacher.

  • Teaches agricultural processes in a super intensive method.

I really want to make the most of agricultural lands to be able to produce agricultural products that are abundant and can be exported to other places.

  • Take care of the crops in a nice farm.

Because I see that there are also many people in our area who are engaged in agriculture but they have not been able to take care of their plants as much as possible and sometimes there are also some farmers who do not really know about the doses given to the plants according to their needs. the plant.

  • Control of pests and diseases in agriculture.

Because the system implemented in our area is not yet modern, of course I really want to be able to teach my students. If I become an agriculture teacher, I can apply modern agricultural systems and also carry out pest and disease control processes that can save plants as much as possible.

  • Export of agriculture.

If the results from the agricultural sector are abundant, of course we will look for export opportunities outside the region, and also I will think and develop how the results from this agricultural sector can have economic value and can be profitable for the farmers who do it.

In the area where I live, farmers often plant rice twice a year. Apart from rice, there are also many other plants cultivated by the people in Aceh Province, such as oil palm, chilies and other plants. Aceh also has several special education places for agriculture and when I see people continuing their education at this competition school, of course I really like it. Thank you very much all of my friends who have read my article and hopefully with a few words that I have written in this article it can be useful for myself and also for other friends. That's all I can write and see you later in the next edition.

Sort:  

Congratulations @putroe-hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  

Looking at the curriculum you came up with in this article, I can already tell that you will be a very good agricultural teacher. I'm also in the agricultural field but specifically fisheries and I agreed that it's a very interesting field

 last year  

This was a very important subject to teach as there were many countries that are not self sufficient and needed to export instead of being self sufficient.