If I Know It Was A Mistake, I Humbly Apologize

in Hive Learnerslast year


Source


Hello beloved friends wherever you are, best wishes to all of us who are in this beloved community. Today I'm going to revisit the very interesting theme of apologizing. Apologizing is a good thing for us to do when we already know our own mistakes. But we should never think that we are always wrong and we are constantly apologizing to others. So we have to specify first whether we have made a mistake or it is not an error. If what we did was indeed a mistake, of course we have to apologize.

There are various kinds of people's lives on this earth, there are good people and there are bad people and they always do crimes against other people. If someone asks me to choose to be a good person or a bad person, of course my choice is I want to be a good person and be useful for others. After I become a good person, am I a person who never makes mistakes, of course this is my answer is no. Because as far as I can, the best people there are today, of course they have made mistakes, even if they are small mistakes.

I myself, when I know the mistakes I made, of course I really want to apologize and want to correct my mistakes for goodness. I'm not a person who likes to find fault or like to make other people hurt, but in my life sometimes I accidentally make mistakes and it's not something I do on purpose. When I already know that I have made a mistake, of course I will apologize profusely.

Maybe we do something wrong, but we don't feel it, and when I join the communities in the area where I live, I always tell them if I have a trait that can annoy or make you hate me. you will soon let me know so I can fix it. And if they have told me of course I also apologize and always want to fix it.

Apologizing is a very natural thing for us to do because with apologizing, of course, no one hates each other here. Likewise, sometimes other people apologize to me and I also humbly. If they have corrected their mistakes, of course I am very easy to forgive them. There are many crimes out there where they have harmed many others and never apologize. To me, people like that are very pious people who are always looking to benefit themselves and harm others.

Forgiving other people's mistakes is a good thing for us to do. And apologizing for the mistakes we do is also the right thing for us to do. So we have to consider these two as much as possible and we have to be good people and people who like to forgive others and also people who always want to apologize for our own mistakes. Sometimes there are people who do not know about their mistakes but sometimes there are people who know their mistakes and then they apologize.

Living in a rural area like me, of course, we see a lot of what we see on a daily basis with the words of people who live in villages that can make other people's feelings hurt but they don't feel what they have done so that they have hurt other people. But if this is the case for myself, I consider it a normal thing that is done by the village community. But if there is a close friend of mine who likes to make mistakes without knowing it himself, of course I will remind him and I suggest that he be able to apologize to the person he is sick with. I dare to give advice like that to him because it is my own nature and I also like to apologize when I already know my mistakes.

Thank you very much dear friends in this community who have read and seen my post. I wrote this post using my own regional language and then I translated it with Google to be able to display it in English. Because I still can't use English myself, so every word I write, of course, I have to translate with Google. Thank you very much friends and see you again in the next edition.

Sort:  
 last year  

Very well, I like the fact that your post reflects the fact that even though we are or call ourselves good people, that still does not mean we are wrong-free. But what makes us better is how well and fast we mend broken bridges.

 last year  

you have very good principles not only that you can also advise your friends if they make mistakes but don't apologize this is the true meaning of friendship if a friend makes a mistake we will rebuke him to apologize