Many People Don't Like Stingy Or Greedy People

in Hive Learnerslast year


Source

Hello all friends, greetings to us on this very happy night and hopefully we are still in good health. Greetings from me to all my friends everywhere and on this occasion I would like to rewrite my article about dealing with stingy people or greedy people. Stingy or greedy are two things that are not liked by others. Even so, in this life we ​​find many people who are stingy and greedy people who like to take advantage of themselves. In the evening, of course I want to write about the stingy and greedy people who have met me and how I respond to these two people. I think that this evening we have also determined a theme that is quite interesting and I am very happy to discuss the title of this theme with all my friends in this beloved community.

Stingy people and greedy people are of course two different traits, the characteristics of stingy people usually they have calculations that like to be discussed. Of course, we can find the obligatory nature of a person anywhere, not only in my own country, but in other countries, people are bound to be stingy or greedy. The political nature of a person is sometimes stingy for others and some are stingy for himself. What I can't imagine is that someone is stingy with himself. He really wants to get something, but by having a stingy nature in him, he doesn't want to spend money to buy what he wants. People like this are very dangerous because usually they always want to ask other people because they are afraid to buy it themselves and are afraid to run out of money they have.

What about people who are greedy, usually people who are greedy always want to take something but they don't want it to be taken by someone else even though what they have taken is not used properly. He was so evil that instead of getting things by others he took them without being used. Greedy people also usually like to ask other people even though what they ask for is not all that is used up for them to use. Greedy people can also be found everywhere, both in my own country and also in other parts of the world.

In social life I myself have also experienced meeting people who are stingy and people who are greedy. When I met these two people, of course I was normal and didn't want to shy away from them, but I was just a friend without becoming a close friendship with those who were stingy and greedy. Sometimes we know we don't have anything but we want to sacrifice for them according to their needs, if we are able to give them of course that is what we give But if people are stingy they always hide what they have and always don't want to share it with others others who really need it.

Likewise with people who are greedy they always don't want to think about other people who need something but they want to get something even though what they have taken is not used for them and it is in vain not taken by others. In this life, we do find many people who have that kind of character, but the most important thing for me is that we ourselves don't be stingy and don't get greedy, but we must have the character to share with people who need it in the form of goods, knowledge and other things. -other.

If we are not stingy and not greedy with other people, then other people will also love us and our social relations with the people in the area where we live will certainly get closer and become brothers. Then if we don't have the nature of a lamp of greed, of course wherever we go there are people who want to help us and there are people who care about us. For myself I really like to give what I have to others. An example that I can say here is when other people, be it my friends or other friends, want to visit my house, of course I really like it and am very happy if I can serve a little food for them to eat together when they visit a place. I.

Sometimes even though what I give them is not valuable but with a little that they can feel of course they are very happy. Likewise with me when I go to places where my friends are. If they give me a glass of water, of course that's a very happy thing, even if it's only a glass of water. I also don't expect the valuable things they give me, but what I hope is the concern for each other that is very valuable.

Thank you very much dear friends who have read my article on this very happy night and I hope this article that has been shared becomes a useful article for all of us. Greetings from me and hopefully for all of us wherever we are always in good and healthy condition and can carry out our activities smoothly.

Sort:  

Congratulations @putroe-hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 250 posts.
Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  

many people don't want to be friends with stingy or greedy people, because these two things are very bad principles, we also can't expect any help from them when we need something