My steps in preparing myself to take the test

in Hive Learnerslast year


Source

Greetings to all of us in this beloved community. It's been a very happy night, be healthy looking back at the theme that the community has been pushing for and I'm intrigued by that theme. Here I want to discuss how when I want to take an exam and what I have to prepare. Previously I also wanted to say thank you to all my friends who have seen my post before. On this happy occasion, I myself am still very happy and very excited to rewrite my article, and hopefully by writing this article, my friends will be entertained when they read it.

We have heard the exam words since we were in elementary school. If there are friends who have higher education, of course in every education there must be an exam to display the results of the theory or practice that they already know. If someone wants to take the exam, we must first prepare ourselves so that we can do the questions written on the exam smoothly. In the past, when I was in elementary school or junior high school, my parents always told me to study the materials that I had written in books while studying at school.

Usually the notes that have been written in the book that has been given by us are very useful and it is also one of the best places for our study to be able to answer exam questions when given by the teacher. Because usually every teacher who wants to give a test, whether it's an oral exam or a written exam, to their students, they also teach these things to them first.

So from that my parents always told me to study in the notebook that I had recorded when I was at school. In order to take the exam at a better pace, we must be passionate about learning and must be diligent in studying and also must be able to master the previous material so that it can be applied when we answer exam questions. I am not one of those who have higher education, but I just dropped out of elementary school and entered junior high school.

My feelings were that I was in elementary school and junior high school. The way I prepared myself for taking the exam, of course, I took a notebook and read the details over and over again so that I could remember and answer them later when the questions were issued by the teacher. When I take exams at school, of course I also wake me up faster so that I can also review the theories in the notes so that later I will still remember what I read when I was taking the exam.

In ordinary life or in working life, sometimes I also often think of exams when there are things I want to do. Now there are also our jobs that make us dizzy when we think about them, if I feel like this of course before I do the work I try to rethink and re-learn about the work that I do and this I also consider as a test and I should be able to complete the task. Maybe, as we know, people who have higher education certainly know more about how to prepare themselves to take the exams that are held at the school or campus they study. The technique that is owned by someone in preparing themselves is of course different and depends on their own way. Each person also wants himself to be able to take the exam smoothly and be able to answer the questions on the exam they are taking.

I think that's enough that I can write here and I hope that all of us will stay enthusiastic if we want to prepare ourselves for taking exams both in education and outside of education. That's all and thank you.

Sort:  
 last year  

It's ok that you didn't go for higher education. At least you passed junior high school I hope. I agree with you as it's different for higher education as they have spent money for it so they have to try a bit harder with their studies unless they are rich and don't care then that's another story. I still think you did a good job with studying through the notebook. At least it was something that helped you. Great job man and all the best!

 last year  

you are really one of the great ways to learn is by re-reading the notebooks that we have written so that we can easily learn about the right material to prepare for taking the exam, because if you read it using a printed book, of course it will be more difficult