Peek into a Bright Future

in Hive Learnerslast year


Source

Hello beloved friends, greetings to all of us in this community. Today I want to talk about predicting the future according to a predetermined theme. Everyone definitely wants to be able to find a better future. I have heard from other people that they say that the future depends on our education. Then I think that's a wrong word, because for me the future is not only because of people who have higher education. I see a lot of people who have higher education like in our area, there are still many who are unemployed.

Everyone also wants to have a better future and they also have the right to choose their own future. Even if the person does not have a higher education. As I myself do not have a higher education but my goal for the future is to have a good future. Maybe if I think about how my life is now, of course it is still very reduced and I still don't have everything. Not because of that I reduced my enthusiasm, but precisely because of that I still have to think about how to move forward so that it becomes even better.

I am a village youth who is very passionate about working even though the work I do everyday is hard work or we can say as an ordinary labourer. I am also a very fond of agriculture and I really hope and really predict for the future that in my area there will be sufficient agricultural lands for the people.

Can I predict that working in agriculture can be or can get a better future. I think of course we can as long as we have a strong passion to do something. Working hard is certainly something we have to do if we want to get something.

My future prediction picture is one that I have started to think about before. I really want to be able to get a permanent job, whether it's in companies engaged in agriculture or whatever, if I have my own land, of course I would like to develop agriculture in our area. Of course, what are my predictions about the future, do I still have obstacles that befall my life. If so, of course my answer must be there, because if there are obstacles or symptoms that can stop us from carrying out an activity towards success, that is a lesson we must face.

To become a better future of course an experience is needed. Because from the experiences we have felt, of course we can move forward. And I also think whether here or on this blog and I can envision my future. Of course I think I can do it as long as I have the will and I have to be more enthusiastic about writing or sharing the pictures that I have prepared.

A young man like me who does not have a higher education must have a strong spirit and energy to be successful in the future. Because in this day and age I see that in places that need workers they always ask for a diploma according to the education and position of the workplace. What about me, who doesn't have a higher education diploma, of course my choice is that I have to work hard and collect a lot of money so that I can open work reports for myself and also for other people. Hopefully in the future I really hope to be able to open up agricultural land and become places of employment for the people in our area.

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and read my article. I hope that this article will be useful for me and also for others. In writing the words I use my own language then I paste them to retrieve the translation on Google into English. That's all and thank you. See you again next week at the beloved community contest.

Sort:  
 last year  

Sure! everything need experience to to win, having a good intentions to build on and become successful.

 last year  

It's wonderful that you're considering going into the field of agriculture, it's one aspect that will never go out of practice because people are always going to need food. I do hope you will be able to achieve your dreams and aspirations

 last year  

with the experience in agriculture that you have I hope you can get a permanent job in your field of expertise or if there is land I also hope that you can set up a company and it will definitely help the development of agriculture in our area