The first beautiful grasshopper in the new year 2022, I hope all friends are in good health

in Hive Learners2 years ago

img_0527.jpg

Hello hive friends.

How are you all. I @putroe-hive really respect all friends everywhere who have taught me various things in hive. I really hope that all of my friends are always in good health and well. I also don't forget to thank all hive members who have given advice and also provided experiences and provided entertainment for me.

On this occasion I want to share some posts for all friends. The post that I have prepared is a post about grasshoppers. This afternoon I met a very beautiful grasshopper.

img_0524.jpg

img_0525.jpg

img_0529.jpg

As usual I'm always looking for pictures for my photos because I love photography. Incidentally today there was a grasshopper flying close to me, so I waited for this grasshopper to land and I will take a picture of it. Grasshoppers are also animals that really like to play in the grass or young plants, just like what I met this grasshopper that was perched on young plants.

img_0520.jpg

img_0523.jpg

img_0521.jpg

Most of the grasshoppers we find in rice fields. In rice fields, grasshoppers are also considered very harmful pests because they interfere with farmers' crops. Earlier, I took a photo of the grasshopper using a cellphone camera, I took a photo of this grasshopper from several angles that he was perching on so that the grasshopper looks clear when you look at it.

img_0528.jpg

img_0522.jpg

img_0526.jpg

This is the only picture that I have prepared this evening. Today is the first day of 2022, I hope all hive friends are fine and healthy always. Thank you.

PhotographyGrasshopper
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModelSamsung
Photographer@putroe-hive
LocationAceh
Sort:  

Very good your post.i loves your photo

Wah.sangat cantik belalangnya.i like it.

I hope your my friend.your post very good.

Thats a nice macro photography of grasshopper as yes it may harmful but you took lovely shots from different angels.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png