The first meeting he helped me and after we met we became close friends

in Hive Learnerslast year (edited)


Source

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us wherever we are. My hope is for all of us to stay healthy and fine. So on this very happy night I want to write again with all my friends about the contest that has been set by the community, namely the first meeting. Before we have a close friend, we must have felt the first meeting with him. Close friends are friends who have become our best friends and are always there for us.

In my life I have several close friends, both my close friends from childhood and my close friends when I was a teenager and into adulthood. As for my close friends when I was little, they must have been people in my hometown. We've been friends since childhood when we didn't know anything and until now we already know everything and are healthy and thankful that we are still the best friends. There are also friends that I knew when I was a teenager and to this day they are my close friends.

So here I will tell you a little about the first meeting with a close friend of mine until now. I was 18 years old, and at that time I was taking my vehicle to go somewhere. Then when I got home my vehicle broke down and couldn't run. I pushed my vehicle around 500 meters and there was a house and in front of the house there was also a teenager who was sitting while enjoying coffee. This teenager was very kind and very loyal, he wanted to help me at that time.

At that time it was already late afternoon and my position at that time was still very far from my hometown and the teenager in front of the house helped me to lend his carriage to me. I kept the carriage that I had at his house and I took the youth's carriage for me to take home and the next day I returned to his place while repairing my vehicle. My first meeting with him was when he helped me borrow his car. I was very sure that at that time the people I knew were good people and very good for us to be friends with.

At that time the teenager who helped me didn't have a smartphone so I couldn't ask for his phone number and couldn't communicate with him. So I just say a big thank you to him because he is very kind and has helped me. After that meeting we did not see each other for about 2 months because the distance between where we live is also quite far. Was it one day when there was an event in my hometown and I ate a lot of prepared food, then I packed some of the food and I took it to his house because I had not seen him for a long time.

When I delivered food to his house, he already had a smartphone, so I immediately asked for his phone number to be able to communicate. When we already have a phone number, of course we communicate very often and I often invite him to my hometown to drink coffee together and hang out with my friends in my hometown. After he often went and sat in our hometown, at that time there was a village project to make dedication canals in the rice fields in our village. At that time, workers were also needed and I invited him to work in the village where I live and he lived in my house.

So from that we became close friends and until now he has also known all of my brothers and sisters. And even my brothers are like his own brothers. In the last few months we have started to see each other less often, because he is working in a place which is about 170 km from where I live. For communication, we still have a pretty tough relationship, but because our positions are far apart, we rarely see each other.

Thank you very much to all my friends who have read the writings of some of the words that I have written. We hope that all of us will maintain a close relationship with our loyal friends. Stay excited for all my friends in participating in the contest held in this beloved community. Greetings from me and see you later.

Sort:  
 last year  

It's nice to have friend that would help you and someone that remains your friend even you are part away