The Reason I Prefer Physical Shopping Or Direct Shopping

in Hive Learnerslast year


Source

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are in this beloved community, keep up the enthusiasm for all friends in writing articles that have been determined by the theme of the Hive Learners community, I think this week the community has announced a very interesting theme, namely online or physical shopping. I think today is very interesting for us and all we have to do is talk about whether we like online learning and physical learning.

Shopping is one of the things that everyone does every day, nowadays we see online shopping and physical shopping or direct shopping at sales outlets. In this day and age there has also been a lot of online shopping done by everyone because online shopping can also facilitate the process and doesn't make us have to go to a place but we only order via smartphone or via PC and the items we ordered are delivered. straight to where we live.

Online shopping is also one of the things that is currently popular among the public and lots of people prefer to be able to shop online compared to shopping in person. What about me, of course I have also done online shopping several times such as clothes or other things according to my needs. But to be honest, I still often shop directly or physically, because in rural areas physical shopping is still very popular and is still a habit that everyone does.

Village people usually order online shopping in the form of clothing or electronics, while for food, people in rural areas still go directly to shops or places that sell food. Even in villages or in the area where I live online shopping is still very minimal and there are still very few sellers online, usually online shopping orders are orders for goods from the provincial center or the center of big cities that have been lots of buying and selling online. The very minimum that people do is learn online in the form of food because in the form of food people usually buy it directly to places that are available.

Actually, for me, both online shopping and physical shopping are both very good and it also depends on each person. buy. For myself, I can say it is one of the most frequent physical shopping people. Sometimes when occasionally a friend orders online shopping from big cities, be it in the form of clothing or electronic materials, of course I also sometimes want to try like him to get goods online.

And there's also a lot that I see when I shop online, sometimes the items shown in the profile picture don't match when the goods arrive at our place, so I personally prefer direct shopping or physical shopping because if we do direct shopping or physical shopping, we we can see directly or we can test the goods, yes, we buy whether they are suitable or not with our wishes. While shopping online, we only see pictures of the item, then the item is delivered to our place and when we arrive at the place, we can only see how the item has been delivered to our place. Indeed, when shopping online, if the goods we ordered are not in accordance with our wishes, we can also return them through the parties involved in accordance with the procedures in the online shopping system. In my area, I usually shop online, ordering goods from outside and then arriving at our location is indeed very long, sometimes up to several days we wait for the goods to arrive at the location.

So if the item is not to our liking and we have waited a very long time for the item to arrive at our house, of course it is a very upset thing when the item is not to our liking. So for myself I still prefer shopping in person or physical shopping because this can also make me satisfied with the things I have seen and bought. And the point that I can say on this occasion is that for physical shopping and online shopping, of course, both are very good and depend on our needs and depend on everyone's personality too.

Thank you very much all friends who have read my article. my hope is for all of us to remain enthusiastic in writing contests that have been set by the community. Don't forget to say a big thank you to all of us who have written in the contest editions that have been set by the community. And I hope we all stay in good spirits.

Sort:  
 last year  

I can relate to your reasons for going with physical shopping over online, it's been seen over time how you get things different from what you ordered for or less quality.

Dear @putroe-hive,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!