You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SATISFACTION THAT COMES WITH HOMEMADE MEALS

in Hive Learners16 days ago

Exactly, you just hit the bulls eye with your point ahaha, well your situation is actually very understandable dear, in this regard i see you had no choice but to make do with take out’s, the fact is that there is hardly hundred percent satisfaction from it, and that is why i also prefer home cooked meals, it satisfies more, i love fast foods. You have really taught yourself well my dear, i see your determination my dear, cooking at the age of 9 is quite interesting and impressive, well done dear, it was nice having to read this awesome post… see you soon YUE’R….

Sort:  
 16 days ago  

Learning how to cook a little has been one of the best decisions I’ve made for myself. And just like you, I also love fast food but I hardly get satisfied with it and that is when making my food myself comes in.

It’s a pleasure having you stop by Foxy 🥰

 16 days ago  

Ahahah, on point my dear, and you are welcome big time, see you soon

 15 days ago  

🥰❤️