You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY ROLE AS A MEDIATOR BETWEEN TWO DISPUTANTS

in Hive Learners • 2 years ago

Hehehehe 🤣🤣🤣 they are crazy couple's, they even blamed you for correcting and helping them lolz 😂🤣🤣 they are confused human beings and your second trial was helpful and you were good at it ..

Separating is certain with that level of fight, I saw that coming already, the love is dead and LoL 😂😂 now I understand why you don't like acting as a mediator to couples or relationships...

Thanks for the Post bro

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Don't mind those guys jor, they show me pepper that year, that I almost shade tears regretting why I try to settle their fight.

But then it's all good, couples are the worst set of people to mediate between of you're not careful.

 2 years ago  

Hehehehe 🤣🤣🤣🤣 that is very crazy lolz..