Discussion of the journey....

in Hive Learners2 years ago


Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



istockphoto-614218426-170667a.jpg

source


How is everyone? I hope you are all well. I too am well by the grace of the Creator I appeared among you again with another post of mine. Those of you who read my posts may know that I present my personal life story to you more. I will share a similar incident with you today. I hope you like it. Let's start my post today.

Sometimes we get to know people who are always there. All of a sudden, when we talk to a new person, we may be able to guess something about him for a while. The man is good or bad. Many times our guess may not be correct. But the mistake is not too much Because even if you look at the way a person speaks, his character is found. Expression of character in proverbs. Again, many say that the identity of the clan can be judged by words.

Today, when I left home for the match, I came to the bus stand Then while sitting in the seat inside the bus, I told a brother, brother, let me in a little. I mean the seat next to him is empty I want to sit there. After sitting down, he said that the seat of the bus, neither one can sit, nor two. I said brother you have to learn business from them. The reason is that the bus seats were too small. So we said the word in context.

Then all of a sudden he asked me which class I was in. I said in the fourth part of the diploma. Then he said that he also finished his diploma and now he is working in a private company. Then I started talking to him. He said that there is not much benefit in getting a diploma today or tomorrow. Hearing that, though, made me feel bad. But that is true. He said to me, "Do you have any man who can give you a job?" I said let's see what can be done brother.

The reason for saying this is that he too is working for a lower class, not getting a job after studying for a diploma. And in the name of our studies, even if it is in hand, in reality we carry all the knowledge of memorization. Which is the biggest obstacle in our working life. Due to which, most of the people are deprived of jobs. He shared a lot of things with me. His home is also in Kushtia, so I also shared a lot of things with him the whole time I came to the match. It was good to talk.

Although the man was a stranger, he spoke as if he knew me before He seemed to be a very good man at heart and could rarely do any harm to anyone. I said brother I will try to obey the words Then I reached my destination I told him brother come Saying this, I got off the bus. In fact, some people are really good

I hope all of you like my writing today. Everyone will be fine Stay healthy See you again with my new post.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post today.