Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally....

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.

How is everyone? I hope you are all well. I appeared among you again, with another new post of mine. Today I will discuss with you a little different kind of food I hope you all like it. Let's get started-

Winter means eating different types of cakes. Let all the cakes of Bahari take away our minds. Many times we go far to eat new cakes The fun of eating cake together is much more Many times it takes more pleasure to make a cake than to eat it. At present, various types of cakes are also being sold on the side of the road. When you go out for a walk in the afternoon, everyone buys cake from the side of the road and eats it. I also eat the cakes sometimes The taste is also very nice.

IMG_20220223_162119_398.jpg

IMG_20220223_162041_927.jpg

I ate a lot of cakes. But that day I went to my elder sister's house and saw that my sister was making a new kind of cake. I have never seen such a beating before I asked, what is the name of the cake, Apu said syringe cake. I said what is that again It is called syringe cake because it is made in the direction of the syringe for injection These cakes are very easy to make but this is the first time I saw and ate them. It doesn't take much to make it.

Some rice has to be beaten with potash and then it has to be mixed with water The dough is then pressed into a large injection syringe, which is used to make a variety of cakes. These are made on jackfruit leaves Then they are steamed in the oven. After steaming, they have to be dried in the sun for a few days Once they are dry, they have to be fried in oil again Once fried in oil, it can be kept in a jar and eaten for many days. These are a lot of fun to eat. However, it is very difficult to make. After waiting for two or three days, the cakes are ready to eat

IMG_20220223_162132_575.jpg

IMG_20220223_162107_242.jpg

IMG_20220223_162054_288.jpg

These are a lot of fun to eat in the afternoon leisure time or when everyone is hanging out. It is more fun to eat more salty foods. I really liked the first time I ate. Even if you want, you can make it at home and try it one day. I hope it will be very nice. The cakes look a lot like jilapi. That's why you don't call it jilapi pitha again. But it has a different name. All in all, I like the cake very much. I hope you enjoy playing one day.

I hope all of you like my writing today. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy See you again with a new post.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post today.