Finally finished........

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi friend's,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing very well. I appeared among you again with another new post of mine. I could not share any new post with you because I was busy for a few days So
Let's go today to share a new post. Let's start my today's post.

finish-1414156_640.jpg

Image source

Student life means busyness and busyness. But in all busyness study is centered. A few days ago my episode started mid-examination. The exams were going on so there was no other work to be done except studying. To spend the whole day in the tension of examination In the midst of everything, by the grace of the Creator, I have given the tests in a very good way I hope I can study my future better Now you can walk around in peace for a few days

I am currently studying in the fourth semester of the Electrical Department My examination started from last 24th February. With a fairly good preparation I started giving my test. Our exams would start at 10:30 in the morning every day. There was an hour of examination. All questions must be answered within one hour. I used to finish my writings on time every day. But the day of the last test was a little bad for me.

Yesterday was my last exam. I arrived at the examination room as well prepared as every day. It was nice to see the question. Because everything was less than mine Then I finished writing. But later I came out and saw that one of my numbers had gone wrong while writing. The mood got worse. The mind became bad because the answer to the number was wrong With all the tests being good, the last test became bad. I came to the room feeling bad.

Whatever. I finished my exams in a good way by mixing good and bad. A little thought came out of my head. Now I can walk in peace for a few days. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy See you again with a new post.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post today.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

"I can walk in peace for a few days."
I like this expression ―appears like you are exonerated.