Forever known Rahat Bakery & Confectionery....

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.

How is everyone? I hope you are all very well. I'm fine too. I appeared among you again, with a new post of mine. Today I will talk to you about a bakery I know very well Where I go occasionally. So let's start my post-

We have a famous bakery in Kumarkhali town. It is called Rahat Bakery and Confectionery. The cake made here is very famous in the city of Kumarkhali. People from far and wide come here to order cakes. Apart from cakes, there are many other types of products available here A variety of restaurant dishes are also available here. Sometimes I go home to eat here with friends. Sounds pretty good. Even though it is a small place, it is very neatly arranged.

IMG_20220209_155231_467.jpg

IMG_20220209_155249_047.jpg

IMG_20220209_155214_846.jpg

My friend Ashik and I went home that day. I went to Rahat Bakery to buy a cake for my brother's daughter's birthday. After buying the cake, I thought, if you don't come here and eat something, it doesn't look good. Because it's one of my favorite places. After buying things, I sat down in the seating area inside the bakery to have something to eat. I told my friend to eat something, he was sitting with his hands in his mouth.

IMG_20220209_155158_609.jpg

IMG_20220209_155148_795.jpg

IMG_20220209_155132_396.jpg

IMG_20220209_155124_565.jpg

I said stay, no need to feed. When he heard my words, he came with an order of two vegetable paddies. After a while our food went through. We started eating It's a lot of fun to eat paddies. After eating and drinking, we went home with the bill. It used to sell only cakes here, but now it has become a small restaurant.

Gradually the popularity of the bakery increased a lot and people come here more and more. I go there whenever I get a chance to eat something The quality of the food there is very good. Most of the car cakes here are of high quality. Anyway, I went to the bakery and had a lot of fun, bought things and ate.

I hope you all enjoy writing about my moments spent in the bakery today. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. I will come again with a new post of mine.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post today