Going to the hardware store for work needs.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.

How is everyone? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I came to you with another post of mine. People go to different places for their needs. I went to the hardware store to buy some things. That is what I will share with you. Hope you like it. Let's get started-

We go to the market to buy different kinds of things for our personal needs. We go home again after buying things we need. I do most of the work in our house. I have to do all kinds of work, from seeing people to working with them, to buying things from the market. Because, my dad can't do much, he's sick. So all I have to do is do it.

IMG_20220201_182904_591.jpg

We have been working in our house for some days now. The kitchen and the cowshed are being repaired. There were many things to buy for the house. So I took a van to a hardware store in a market near our village yesterday. Because, you have to buy everything in the house. Dad gave me all the money and I bought everything from the market. First I went to the hardware store. I went there and made a list of everything I needed.

IMG_20220201_182850_069.jpg

IMG_20220201_182841_140.jpg

IMG_20220201_182827_870.jpg

IMG_20220201_182915_471.jpg

Then I bought a tin of rice and other necessities. Then I put things in a van or car to bring home. All kinds of hardware products are available in this store. The name of the shop is Hadi Store. Then I came home with the things. Then I put the things in the room, they will be worked on the next day.

I shared some of my own work descriptions with you. I hope you all like it. Everyone will be fine and healthy. See you again in any of my new writings.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post today.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

The post informs about surrounding you are in and about your daily life. The nice thing is you convey your message .