Heavy rain on a cold winter's day...

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.

How is everyone? I hope you are all well. I appeared among you again, with another new post of mine. Today I will share with you the story of a rainy day spent in winter. I hope you all like it. So let's start my today's post-

IMG_20220130_191627_028.jpg

We don't usually see rain in winter. Because, it goes without saying that it does not rain during winter. However, sometimes it rains in winter. Due to the rains in winter, the incidence of winter increases. Last January 23, 2022. It had been raining all day. It was foggy all around, and it was raining. It was very cold during the day. As soon as you go out, it is as if the body is drowning in the cold air. It had been raining for two or three days. I couldn't go out in the cold of winter.

IMG_20220130_191611_149.jpg

IMG_20220130_191602_976.jpg

That day I was coming home from the match again in the rain. The rain started pouring down on the road. I had to get wet in the rain for a while because I couldn't get a car. Then I got in an auto and left for home. It's hard to get anywhere in the car during the winter. Because it takes a lot of wind to get in the car. That's why I always try to sit inside the car so that the air is less.

IMG_20220130_191618_496.jpg

IMG_20220130_191554_749.jpg

The roads were wet due to rain. I came home in the middle of the rain. It feels good to go out in the rain in winter, but it also takes a lot of winter. The hardest hit in winter are the poor people who work hard. They have to go out in the cold winter to earn a living, just to feed their families. It hurts a lot to see them.

I hope all of you like my writing today. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with a new post. During this epidemic, everyone should follow the rules of health as much as possible.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post today.