Moment of fishing from the valley in the village....

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.

How is everyone? I hope you are well. I'm fine too Today I am going to share with you a very beautiful thing Those of you who have lived in the village may have seen what it was like to fish in a shallow or pond water. Today I will share with you the moment of fishing from the valley Hope everybody enjoys it. Let's get started-

A few days ago I went home to visit My elder brother lives in the village and cultivates there I live in the city for my studies I went to the village and heard that my brother had bought a fish meal A few days after I left, I started fishing in the ditch The fish were caught and brought out with the help of nets coming from the abyss. Since I didn't get down in the mud, I just stood there and watched the fish. My brother bought this fish shaft, so now you will catch fish from there and sell it

IMG_20220208_180028_278.jpg

IMG_20220208_180054_941.jpg

IMG_20220208_180036_687.jpg

IMG_20220208_180028_278.jpg

When the fish are caught with the net, the water starts to come and go. Because there are many fish in the mud under the water. They have to be removed with water and held by hand All kinds of people, big and small, were present there for fishing I was there myself, but there was no fishing in the mud. The fish were being caught and kept in a container. Later they will be washed well and the small and big fish will be sold separately in the market.

IMG_20220208_180112_503.jpg

IMG_20220208_180103_697.jpg

It had been noon since I had been fishing since morning. Because you have to remove the water from one place and then catch all the fish. A lot of the time, when you go to catch fish with cut, the cut is boiled by hand. My brother told me to take some fish and take them home. I came home with the fish as he said. But I enjoy fishing. Although I have never been a fisherman myself, the joy is not much. However, the desire is but do not get down in the mud.

I came home The brothers were still fishing. Then the brother finished fishing and came home in the afternoon. Bring a lot of fish, but they are for sale. Anyway, I saw fishing in the ditch a few times. Those of you who have seen fishing face to face like this, also know the joy of it

I hope all of you like my writing today. Everyone will be well and healthy See you again with a new post, stay tuned.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post today.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Wow, this is very fun when fishing and fishing together, even though it's actually tiring, but it will all pay off when we get the catch let alone sell it👌

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for you comment.

 2 years ago (edited) 

You're welcome mate 😊