Nice moment spent on the roof in the afternoon...

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.

How is everyone? I hope you are all well I appeared among you again, with another new post of mine. Today, after many days, I spent some time on the roof in the afternoon, I will share with you that moment spent on the roof. I hope you all like it. Let's start my today's post-

IMG_20220214_175610_226.jpg

IMG_20220214_175553_522.jpg

Today, after many days, I suddenly went to the roof to spend some time I don't go to a roof anymore. Because, I don't like to go up to the roof by carrying five stairs So don't go. But sometimes I go to the roof for a while if I want to. Today I suddenly finished the Asr prayers and got ready from the room and went to the roof. I went and saw that the roof was empty and no one had climbed on the roof. Usually those of us who are in the match do not get on the roof more than one. Only homeowners get up. The homeowners themselves live in our building. Due to which many rules have to be followed here.

IMG_20220214_175559_286.jpg

IMG_20220214_175537_818.jpg

IMG_20220214_175530_322.jpg

After many days, today I climbed on the roof and saw that the previous look of the roof is no more. Completely changed. Nice to meet you. The roof has been repainted. The room that was used for sitting and chatting has been painted and lights have been installed on all four sides. There is a swing on the roof. I climbed on the roof and sat on the swing. Then I swung for a while. Looked pretty good. It was nice to see the tall buildings of the city sitting on the roof. Then I got up from the cradle.

IMG_20220214_175545_459.jpg

IMG_20220214_175508_105.jpg

Now I walked around a bit. I went to a corner and stood for a while looking at the buildings in front. It looked very beautiful. I took some pictures with the phone in my hand. It was nice to spend the afternoon on the roof. After a while I saw our match owner's daughter and wife went up to the roof, saw me and went down. As soon as I saw it, I came down from the roof on my own responsibility. Because he was not going to the roof because I was Then I went to my room.

I spent the first afternoon of Falgun on the roof quite nicely. Many may be spending the afternoon a little differently. But mine was cut like this. Greetings to all Falgun. It's my leisure time to spend on the roof though. Because I don't have much time to walk around or spend time on the roof. I am always busy with some or the other work.

I hope all of you like my today's rooftop travel story. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with a new post. Have a good time.

Thank you everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  

Nice view! It looks pretty cozy. It must be nice to go up there and feel some cool freeze. Have a good day, my friend 🤩👍🥦 !PIZZA 🥦

 2 years ago  

Thank you.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mizuosemla(1/10) tipped @rasel72 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!