Practical class moments.....

in Hive Learners2 years ago


Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



How is everyone? I hope you are all well. I came among you again to share another new post of mine. Today I will share with you the moment spent in the practical class of the college. Let's start my today's post-

Picsart_22-03-20_23-55-22-087.jpg

We should all study in a normal way and take different types of education hand in hand Which will be useful in our future. I am studying for a Diploma in Engineering. So most of our education is given by hand We gain a lot of skills through practical classes. Which we apply in our field of action. Since I study electrical engineering, we are taught more about electrical work.

IMG_20220312_100025.jpg

IMG_20220312_100648.jpg

IMG_20220312_100803.jpg

Last Saturday we had Demi Machines practical class. We try to learn everything by ourselves in practical classes The one who lives with us, Sir, explains everything to us in a very good way. We learned a lot about a DC generator that day and how it works. Basically we learned how to produce voltage from a generator, and we measured it by producing voltage. How much voltage have we been able to produce from the generator?

IMG_20220312_152625_074.jpg

IMG_20220312_100747.jpg

IMG_20220312_093506.jpg

We asked Sir a variety of questions about practicality in the practical class. Which Sir explained to us in a very beautiful way Then Sir told all of us to try our best. We tried for a while. But everything has to be done very carefully, because we have to work with electricity Once careless, life can go on. For that, you have to see if all the connections are correct or supply it

Basically I learned a lot in the practical class of that day. We really enjoyed doing the class. I had a lot of fun with my friends. I hope you all like it too. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy,. See you again with something new.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post today.