Sister's love for brother....

in Hive Learners2 years ago

​Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.

How is everyone? I hope you are all very well. I'm fine too. I appeared among you again. With another new post of mine. Sibling relationship is the sweetest relationship. Today I will share with you some of that relationship I hope you all like it. Let's get started-

We are two brothers and one sister. I am the youngest son of the family I have an older sister and an older brother. Being the youngest son in the family means getting a little more affection from everyone. I am out to study now The funny thing is that my older sister got married in the city where I live now. It takes about 10 minutes from my match to go to my sister's house. So sometimes when Apu calls, Tadet goes home Sister is another place to indulge. Sometimes when I cook something, he asks me to call him and I leave when I have time.


IMG_20220218_201231_195.jpg

IMG_20220218_201154_383.jpg

A few days ago, my sister said on the phone, come in the afternoon and go around. I said I will go when I have time. After the meeting in the afternoon, I took the bicycle and went out to my sister's house. After some time I reached my sister's house. I went and saw that my sister was making a lot for me. Apu said, take these to the room I said okay. Then I started seeing things one by one. Apu is making bread and stuffing it in a TV box, making pickles with a jar of plums, a new kind of cake, the name "syringe cake" is also made for me. I have never eaten this cake before.


IMG_20220218_201220_856.jpg

IMG_20220218_201205_715.jpg

Then Apu cooked Semai, gave it to her to eat. I started eating. After eating, I left with things to come to the match. In fact, a sister has more affection and love for her brother. I can't talk about other people's sisters. But my sister loves me very much. He tries to give me everything as much as he can. Being small, I get a lot of affection from everyone. Now I can go to my sister's house if there is any problem due to being next to my sister's house. Which is a big opportunity for me.

Sister loves me as much. I should also have a lot of responsibility towards him. I try my best to help him as much as possible. I hope all of you like my writing. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with a new post.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post today.

Sort:  

This really looks like a beautiful dish indeed. You are lucky to have such a sister.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Thank you dear...