Sudden danger....

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well I'm fine too I came among you to share another new post of mine. Something unexpected happens in our life that we may never think of I will share such an event of my life with you today. I hope you all like it. Let's get started-

question-mark-1872665__480.webp

Image Source

Obstacles to life are normal. But many times the danger is that the mind can not be persuaded. When the danger suddenly comes we go after the most anxious. Such an incident happened to me the day before yesterday. Since I still read, I have to go through a lot of calculations. Many times due to lack of money one's desires are kept in the sand. Because I still can't establish myself. So I always try to manage my life as consciously as possible.

That afternoon I went to the market to buy some things of my own. I didn't like going alone, so I took a friend with me. Suddenly I went to the market to withdraw money from bKash, when I took the phone out of my pocket, I saw that the phone was not on or off at any time. I went after it very worried, because now I do not have the condition to buy a phone. I couldn't fix the phone even after trying a lot But you have to buy a few things from the market. I had some money, for now I came to the room with that money to buy some important things.

I came to the room and charged the phone, thinking that maybe if I charge it will be fine. But later I saw that it did not happen. What else to do I went to the phone servicing shop at night. I went there and explained everything. He said, "Wait a minute, I'm watching." I waited a long time. Then the man opened the phone. This is the first time my phone has been opened. Then he turned on the phone with the same effort Then I picked up the phone and came to the room, I thought let's solve a problem I came to the room and charged the phone.

Even after charging for about two hours, I saw that it was not charged. I thought then maybe the phone has a problem again I went back to thinking again. I kept the phone charged all night, but nothing worked. I went to the maker's shop again in the morning and found that it was not the phone but the charger Danger over danger again. Anyway, I got everything right and went to the room Then I charged the phone for some time. Then I got busy with my work.

I went after a lot of worries because the phone suddenly broke down I spent the whole day with great difficulty and thought. In this way, it is very difficult to handle the sudden danger. But now everything is fine. Now I can use the phone in a good way again In fact, danger never comes Suddenly it came between us. It has to be overcome with patience.

I hope all of you like my writing today. Everyone will be well and healthy I will come to you again with a new subject.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post today.