Super shop marketing experience...

in Hive Learners2 years ago


Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



How is everyone? I hope you are all very well. I'm fine too I came to you again with another post of mine. A few days ago I went shopping at a super shop in Kushtia. I will discuss that with you today. Let's start my today's post-

Picsart_22-03-19_13-00-31-700.jpg

We buy various items we need from the market But that is the price. But there are many shops where you can't price anything You have to buy with the price that is given I don't usually buy anything from that store. That day I suddenly went to a super shop in Kushtia to do some shopping The name of the shop is "Dream" Super Shop. My younger brother and I entered the shop I went and saw that all the things have been arranged in a very beautiful way in different places I've never been to a shop like this before This is the first time So looked a little happy.

IMG_20220310_175646.jpg

IMG_20220310_175702.jpg

IMG_20220310_175648.jpg

IMG_20220310_175444.jpg

Going inside, I looked at all the things first. Things are arranged here, you have to see for yourself The store doesn't bring doors. You have to put everything in a tray. I looked around before and saw what was there. Here basically those who are a little rich come to market. Middle circles like us rarely come to market in all these places. There were so many things in the shop that I couldn't figure out which one to take Because I didn't know exactly what to buy. After walking around for a while, I started to see some packets of biscuits Which I have never eaten before.

IMG_20220310_190741.jpg

IMG_20220310_175923.jpg

IMG_20220310_175724.jpg

I wandered around for a while and picked up a few things of my choice in a tray and went to the cash counter. Since no bargain can be made here So I have to pay the price for everything. Scanned everything at the cash counter and got out the price list. I bought things for a total of 310 rupees. I send money from a development number because they take less than a hundred rupees from me Because at that time there was a new offer to pay the development bill I liked it very much. Two hundred rupees was given for things worth three hundred rupees.

This is the first time I've bought anything from a super shop. Looked pretty good. But the price of things here is a little higher As a result, people like us who come here to shop do not have the proper signature. I like the environment very much Everything was beautifully arranged. I returned home with my belongings. I hope you like my post today. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post today.