Tension....

in Hive Learners2 years ago

istockphoto-1138709703-170667a.jpg

Image Source

We are all familiar with the word tension. All of us have tensions in our lives. Maybe study, or personal life or work life. Tension is like they are doing to us every second. We will not find a single person who can say that he has no tension From the rich to the poor, from small to big, everyone has tension. The tension of finishing the job quickly, the tension of finishing the students well, the tension of getting the job of the unemployed. Everyone is more or less tense.

Today has been a few days and I am personally under various kinds of tension. That's why I am always in tension in the family way. But suddenly announced the date of our examination. Himsim had to eat at the end of the semester in six months of diploma life. But because of the Corona epidemic, it did again in four months. But after four months, do the students have any peace? Once again, the educational institution closed in the hands of Corona. The board has said that the examination will be stopped in the meantime. I didn't read well, I didn't finish the book, I didn't understand much in the online class. I am in trouble in all respects.

Even if we do a four-month semester, we only have two months to read a book. After reading the book in two months, it takes another exam. Which can be said to be a form of oppression on us. My mid-term examination will start from the 24th of this month. Not well prepared yet. Still trying. In fact, no matter how many problems arise in the country, examinations in polytechnic or technical system will never stop. Which is hard for students. Because if the college is closed, there is not much study There is no such thing as an online class.

I have been very tense since the day after the announcement of the test date. I don't know how to give the tests. However, I am doing my best to prepare for the exam. I hope I can give the test in a good way. In fact, without tension, we should all do things with a cool head, then all tension will be gone. A lot of the time you do not want to tension, but the tension goes into the head. So that there is nothing to do.

I hope all of you like my writing today. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with a new post.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post today.