The habit is increasing day by day......

in Hive Learners3 years ago


Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



If people keep doing something for a few days, that habit stays in the alternate time. It cannot be omitted easily. Be it food, travel or anything else. Many of us drink tea at night to study or to sleep. As a result, it is possible to work from waking up for a long time. Many people who are busy at work develop this habit. Many people also use this method in their student life. So that you can study from waking up till many nights.


IMG_20211013_143219_025.jpg


I used to sleep most of the time when I sat down to read at night. Ever since I was in ninth grade, my dad used to bring me tea at night so that I could take a nap. In the middle of reading it, my mother would make tea at night and I would eat it. But sometimes after SSC it was not eaten. Sometimes the habit goes away after a long day.


IMG_20211013_143301_270.jpg

IMG_20211013_143247_304.jpg


Since I'm in the match now. So you have to stay up many nights to read and write. But sometimes the sleep is so stressful that the leaves of the two eyes cannot be separated. To overcome this problem, I developed the habit of drinking tea again at night. Now tea is eaten almost every night. For a few days, I used to make tea in the room and eat it even if it was not private in the morning. The habit of drinking tea seems to be increasing day by day.


IMG_20211013_143312_523.jpg

IMG_20211013_143234_780.jpg


But the habit is quite good. Tea relieves fatigue in our body for a long time. When we get cold, we make tea with ginger or various things and our body gets much healthier. Tea is also very useful for sore throat.



I shared some of my tea drinking habits with you. I hope you all like it. All will be well. Stay healthy.



Many thanks to everyone for reading my post today and for your valuable feedback.



IMG_20210909_192130_163.jpg

I am Md. Rasel Ahmed. I am a student. I live in Bangladesh. I am studying in the third semister of Electrical Department of Kushtia Polytechnic Institute. I like to draw and do photography and learn about any new subject.



Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Yash! Absolutely right. Habit is changing and increasing day by day.. this tea's colour is outstanding..

 3 years ago  

Thank you.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

 3 years ago  

Thank you.