There is no one like mother.....

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.

mother-429158__340.webp

Image Source

How is everyone? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too, I appeared among you again, with another new post of mine. Today I will share some of my words with you mother. Hope everybody enjoys it. Let's get started-

Only those who do not have a mother in this world can understand the pain of a mother. A child without a mother does not get real happiness. The child grows up in the care of the mother. Children do not grow up properly without a mother's caress. Life without mother is very difficult. If anything happens to the child, the mother suffers the most. He ran around to heal the child. No matter how bad the child is, he remains innocent to the mother.

Today is the second day my mother has a high fever. At home I have mom and dad. So when the mother is sick, there is no one to work. So today I have to do all the work of mother. Yesterday my mother went to see a doctor, since then the fever has gone down a bit, but this afternoon the fever has gone up again. Today I have to do all the housework. My mother started saying how much you are suffering for me. I said mother you sleep, I will do everything. My mother did small things with me, even though I was forbidden to do it all day.

In the afternoon I saw my mother's fever went out. What else can I do? I started cooking tonight. I cooked for a long time. Then I gave water to my mother's head. Then I fed my parents. Then I ate myself. Then I came to my room. I did a lot of work all day. Nick's pain is a little too much when his mother is sick. But it is not known if we do not do the work, how hard mothers raise us.

Due to my mother being sick for two days today, I realized how hard it is for her to raise us. Going to work today I realized how much my mother learns to sacrifice for me. I always try to take care of my mother. So that he never suffers. You too will get along well with your parents and take care of them.

I hope all of you like my writing today. Everyone will be fine and healthy. See you again with a new post. Everyone will follow all the rules of health during this epidemic.

Thank you everyone for reading my post.