When I'm half teacher....

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



How is everyone? I hope you are all well I'm fine too. I came among you again, to share another new post of mine As you can see from the title of the post, today I will share with you a little different topic. I hope you all like it. Let's get started-

We all have been interested in any one job since childhood. What we like to do all the time, do not get bored. Maybe it's sports, studying or teaching. There could also be many other things to do. Although we often feel angry at home when we go to do things we like, we are always more and more interested in doing those things.

IMG_20220211_111133_006.jpg

IMG_20220211_111148_585.jpg

One of my favorite jobs is teaching students. I like it very much I have loved to explain things to others since I was a child I have been involved in this teaching since high school life I find a satisfaction or joy in explaining a subject to others I am very happy to be able to explain a subject to many people. I am in college now. So I give private tuition to some students while studying. In this I will increase my knowledge, again my hobby will be fulfilled.

IMG_20220211_111141_694.jpg

IMG_20220211_111109_556.jpg

Some days 6 students come to my room for private study. I try to explain to them the issues of our department They are all very good students. I don't have to bother much to convince them Everyone comes to my room to read. Since they are many in the lock number. So it is very difficult to explain everything in a notebook. That's why I bought a short writing board Since I teach them in my room, there is no place to hang the board That's why I hung the board with the window. So that there are many benefits to my teaching.

When I started teaching in the room, I felt like I had become a great teacher. But in fact I am still a student. Although I do not know what to do when I grow up. But I like the teaching profession very much. Maybe at some point it will become my profession. I always try my best to make my wishes come true Hopefully in the days ahead I will be able to follow the right rules. But I wish I could continue the teaching habit no matter what I do.

I hope you all like my real life story today. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy I will come among you again with a new post of mine.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post today.



Sort:  

😄👏👏👏
🥦 !LUV 🥦

When I started teaching in the room, I felt like I had become a great teacher. But in fact I am still a student. Although I do not know what to do when I grow up. But I like the teaching profession very much. Maybe at some point it will become my profession. I always try my best to make my wishes come true Hopefully in the days ahead I will be able to follow the right rules. But I wish I could continue the teaching habit no matter what I do.

Teaching is an excellent profession. you continue teaching. practice makes man perfect. you will be a great teacher with some practice. Keep posting and stay blessed.

 2 years ago  

Thank you dear.🥰

You are Welcome my Friend.