Learn to capture photography in the wild | Learning without limits

in Hive Learners2 years ago

img_20220204_183625.jpg


How are you my dear friend?
I hope you are all in good health and have a happy weekend with your family.

In recent times I have experienced difficult times in my life, where all members of my family experienced a rather strange illness, my husband and 2 of my children contracted measles, a very dangerous infectious disease for sufferers.

Luckily today they have gradually improved, and I will return to share with all of you my friends.

This time what I will show you is a photograph of my work in the form of wild flowers that I got pictures of in my garden.

I know exactly that this is not a photography community, and all users are expected not to focus on photography works, but this time I will show you the other side of a photography work, namely learning to capture the wild with different techniques.


img_20220204_183339.jpg


Of course you think this is a random and unattractive work, but for me, a housewife who is busy with taking care of her family, being able to take the time to learn to shoot at the wild is a value in itself.

Because it is not easy to catch objects that are in the wild, there is a big challenge from the wind that blows that we can't control when to blow and stop, it takes a lot of patience to photograph objects in the wild.

I photographed this wildflower in the wild using an extreme macro lens, but because I took it in the morning, there was dew still perched on the edge of this wildflower.

Photographing wild flowers in conditions where there is dew on the flowers has its own challenges, apart from the strong gusts of wind that will cause dew drops to disappear, also the lens attached to the cellphone camera must not shake a bit.

what is needed is to prepare a tissue to clean the cellphone camera and macro lens, regulate your breathing well, and you will produce your most beautiful work.

What kind of wild flower picture that I caught with my cellphone, here I show the picture to all of you....


img_20220204_183339.jpg


img_20220204_183415.jpg


img_20220204_183437.jpg


img_20220204_183525.jpg


img_20220204_183557.jpg


img_20220204_183625.jpg


img_20220204_183718.jpg


img_20220204_183735.jpg


Keep learning and learning, because learning has no limits.

That's what I can present to all of you today, hopefully it will be useful for all of us.

I'm sorry, if there are many mistakes in writing and taking pictures, I really hope for input, guidance, and advice from all of you, my dear friends.

Greetings from me

@ratu-hive


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png