You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only Possible in crypto....

in Hive Learners2 years ago

That's a nice plan buddy! Yes, I have not thought about what will I do if I ever get that chance. But I am pretty sure this amount will make a confuse to choose. I mean there are so many things to invest upon lol.

Banks are kind of going through a rough phase. Due to the economic crisis and all. I suppose in the coming days it will be a very difficult task to keep money in bank. Who knows someday I will get the notification that I have zero balance in my bank account. Keeping that in mind I suppose HBD is possibly the best option as of now ;)

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

he hee thanks, HBD seems to be a good and secure way this far to invest money. If our government has not come up with the crypto regulation bill I was planning to open a small firm that will give much more interest from the traditional banks. I know that investing in crypto is risky too, but I was planning to invest in some stablecoins, and HBD was on my top list. But unfortunately, that was like a dream for me now.

 2 years ago  

Wow, that's a nice idea. In fact of given enough thoughts this could come into fruition. As becuause compared to banks there are plenty of other ways to make the money work for us in crypto. But either way due to regulations various things that could have been done are not possible atm. But let's not loose hope as future holds immense possibilities for us and lets see where it takes us!

 2 years ago  

thanks mr rehan indeed there are now many to earn a good returns. lets see how things will be for the all the crypto investors. I am not sure I can afford to pay 58 % taxes on my withdrawal. Lets hope for the beat for all of us.