Our fears and ways to face them

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

image.png
Font

Fear is a characteristic of all human beings in fact I consider fear a characteristic of all living beings maybe because I think a living being feels like us.
My fears in my life are some and I admit that it is often not easy to deal with them, to face them, to have the courage to resist something that makes us alert that awakens in us a feeling of insecurity that is fear.
I can list some of my fears like these:

Fear of being alone - This fear is a fear that for some reason my family and all my friends will disappear and I will be left with no one next to me in this world, something I don't even want to imagine something that makes us sweat at night when we have one nightmare in your subconscious.

Fear of snakes- I think I'm not the only one to have this fear for this animal that many people like but that I can't even be near or touch. I know that most are harmless, but it's a great fear I have.

Fear of failing someone- I know we are all human we make mistakes and mistakes are part of our life but I always try to do my best not to break my word sometimes I am afraid of not being able to do something I say I can.

We all have our fears and we can all one day be able to face them but in our own way. there is no harm in that. We are just human beings with our differences.
Fear exists and it is a reality sometimes a solution can be to talk to a friend or a close person about it.
But everyone has to know how to adapt to their fears.

Sort:  

Yeah... I totally understand not wanting to fail people. Especially our loved ones, it is sort of ingrained in us to always strive to make them proud. We would get there someday.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

It really interest me you wouldn't want to fail someone. A lot of people don't value other and they don't feel it when they fail someone.
That's really nice boss💪
Thank you for sharing.