My Introduction to the Hive Learners Community

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Today I am going to join Hive Learners Community. I like this community very much. I will work according to all the rules in this community. So today I am going to join.

  • I really like all the rules and regulations of the Hive Learners community. My friend @mohamad786 found me in the community, I will always follow the rules of the community.

IMG_20220125_015143.jpg

My Identity👇

My name is Md. Hridoy Hasan. My Hive username @ ridoy12. I am 22 years old. I live in Bangladesh. I was born in Sirajganj district in Bangladesh. My father is a school teacher. My mother is a house wife. We have two brothers and three sisters. I am the eldest of the brothers. I love my younger sister very much.

IMG_20220125_015516.jpg

My Education👇

I am currently studying Honours Second Year, English at Sirajganj National University. I like to study. I especially enjoy reading, drawing and writing poetry. I'm a little more interested in reading. I love reading story books. I enjoy reading story books.

IMG_20220125_015448.jpg

My Hobby👇

Everyone has some favorite hobbies, I also have some favorite hobbies. My favorite hobby is gardening. I love gardening. And then I really like to do photography. I like photography and traveling the most. Because I love traveling. I love to travel and learn about the place through photography. I often go out to travel. Because by traveling I can gain knowledge about that place. And that's where I capture the camera through photography. I love traveling to this photography and reading stories.

IMG_20220125_015524.jpg

IMG_20220125_015501.jpg

SAVE_20220125_015351.jpg

  • This was my brief introduction. I hope I will work for the betterment of the community by following all the rules and regulations of the Hive Learners community. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy and pray for me.

❤️🌹💖Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖🌺💓

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive learners Community. We hope you will follow all the rules and regulations and work with the community. Good luck to you.