The digital art of a puppy🦮🎨//By @ridoy12

in Hive Learners2 years ago
Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I'm much better. Today I came to share with you a beautiful painting of our city.


Today I appeared among you again with another post. Today I have digitally drawn a puppy. In fact, the puppy is very dear to me. I keep a puppy in my house. I take great care of that puppy. I let the puppy eat three meals a day. Dogs do us a lot of good. So today I did a digital drawing of a little puppy. I hope you like it.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You have high artistic soul mate but I think you are using wrong Taq, taq abuse will be high risk to this community, have a nice day